Image

Pickleball Forum for Women, our FB group of Passionate, Empowered,
Fearless Women Pickleball Fanatics LOVE our Pickleball Happy Hour!

Join us online the 1st & 3rd Wednesday of each month
for tips/insights from some of Coach B's PRO Pickleball friends/experts...
plus opportunities  for connecting, engaging & interacting with one another!

Time: 5 pm PST/6 PM MST/7 PM CST/8 PM EST

Reserve your seat...
Register just once and receive access link

for a complimentary drink of training at Pickleball Happy Hour...
plus access to our private FB group! 

Image